The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless are an American rock band from New York City, formed in 2009. The band consists of Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums)

Album: Death By Rock And Roll (2021)
The Pretty Reckless

1. Death By Rock And Roll lyrics7. Broomsticks lyrics
2. Only Love Can Save Me Now lyrics8. Witches Burn lyrics
3. And So It Went lyrics9. Standing At The Wall lyrics
4. 25 lyrics10. Turning Gold lyrics
5. My Bones lyrics11. Rock and Roll Heaven lyrics
6. Got So High lyrics12.Harley Darling lyrics