Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers Lyrics

Album: The Ultra Vivid Lament (2021)
Manic Street Preachers

1. Still Snowing in Sapporo Lyrics
2. Orwellian Lyrics
3. The Secret He Had Missed
4. Quest for Ancient Colour
5. Don’t Let the Night Divide Us
6. Diapause
7. Complicated Illusions
8. Into the Waves of Love Lyrics
9. Blank Diary Entry
10. Happy Bored Alone
11. Afterending
12. My Drowning World (Missing Lyrics)
13. These Dark Roads (Missing Lyrics)